default header



Moderator: JC Denton


Unread postby Mike T. » 12 Jan 2018 01:14

pixelarcstudios wrote:It's basically Mega Man meets Metroid. You can play the initial 6 levels in any order and you get upgraded traversal and combat abilities when you clear a level. However, you can revisit levels that you cleared with your new upgrades and gain access to areas that you previously were unable to enter. Completing all 6 levels unlocks the final area of the game :)

Via ... hp?id=2063
Mike T.

Return to News